December 26, 2012

  • Christmas is over and I'm moving on

    z225245283

     

    Thank you for all the Christmas cards, wishes, and presents. You guys are too good to me. I’ll be sure to send pictures to everyone that sent me outfits so they can see how it looks on me. I also have special gifts to give in return for all the stuff you guys gave me. I have great news! I’m going back to BC, home of all the hot people :P I’m sad that I missed Christmas and everything but I’m glad to be back on the road again. I’m off to Canada to do something that I have wanted to do for a very long time! I’m taking a stunt course over the next few days in pyrotechnics. At the end they will actually light me on fire! I’m kind of nervous but excited too. This is one step closer to my stunt goal. Maybe some day I will even be doing full body burns. Who knows? I’m just so excited I can’t even contain it!!! I will try to write at night when I’m back in the hotel. Talk to you all later