Month: March 2013

  • Annoyed at work but stoked about Playboy party

    PlayboyMasqueradeInvitation_zps6a8c3d75

     

    I get sooo annoyed at work some days! Lately the tanning salon has been taking up all my time and it pisses me off because it takes me away from Untamed and doing what I love and it’s a huge pay cut L I never should have got this stupid job. I’m not a quitter though. I said I would be there so I will….even if it sucks. For the record it’s not the work or the customers at all. I love the actual job and the people are cool. I just can’t stand the micromanaging, low pay, tying up my schedule (costing me more money), and the horrible management policies there. The management is my ultimate annoyance with that place.

     

    Anyway, sorry about the rant. Had to get that out of my system. In more positive news, I got booked for the Masquerade party at the Playboy Mansion :D I haven’t been to the mansion in so long! I’m really excited. I don’t know what my costume will be yet but I want it to be good. I’ll post pictures on my other blog and maybe some on here depending on how bad they are :P

     

    I hurt my hip/knee/leg in stunt class L It’s so bad that I have been limping around for a week now. At first we thought I just pulled a muscle or that I was sore from the bruising (I got a really nasty one on the back of my thigh) but it won’t bear weight and it has been quite a while. My hip starting popping really loud so we finally booked an appointment with a chiropractor. I have never been to one so we’ll see how it goes. Hope he knows he will have his work cut out for him. My body is wrecked from all the travel and stunting and work out stuff I have been doing the past few years.

     

    That’s really all that’s happened lately. Kinda boring. I have to go shopping again soon so I’m sure I’ll have outfit hauls soon to show. I am going to try and get on chat but I don’t know if I will be able to. Talk to you guys later.

     

    Andi